Vigo!

I went to Vigo today with Lucas, and it was basically the perfect day. The weather was gorgeous and we walked and drove and talked and laughed and had coffee and wine and pulpo a la feira (octopus, prepared the famous galician way with olive oil, salt, and smoked paprika) and more coffee and watched the waves and the people and the sunset and it was perfect.

Pictures!

That’s all I have to say about that. I know I haven’t been in the mood to write lately, but I promise it will return very soon!

Leave a Reply

