UPDATE-O-RAMA

I finally have the information about my first job destination….is everybody ready? I’m going to:

GREECE!

Oh, beaches and gyros and islands, oh my! History and culture and music! Figs and olives and sunshine! This is so exciting!

I leave sometime around Monday. It’s GO TIME.

In other news, I have updated my photos. I added more photos to the “Belgium” album, and created a new album… Yesterday I visited several of the comic murals painted around the city by Belgium’s best comic strip artists, so there’s a collection of those photos there. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

