News you can use

Some Things:

1. In the spirit of becoming a Real Blogger, and not the fairweather updater I’ve been lately, I will be participating in NaBloPoMo, National Blog Posting Month (a spinoff of the ever-more-popular NaNoWriMo, National Novel Writing Month), where I will commit to updating my blog EVERY DAY in NOVEMBER. Alright, I have already started slacking as it is now November 2nd, but my excuse is that I did not even decide to take part until today, so I cannot be held responsible.

2. As my first November post, I can officially announce the arrival of long-awaited Manila photos. There are not too many of the usual paradise beach + palm tree things, but I hope to remedy that in the coming weeks, as we count down to our eventual departure. Enjoy what’s there for now. More to come tomorrow!

One thought on “News you can use

Leave a Reply

